by website website

Saturday Evening we held our first AGM

Venue: Monier Hotel Darra

Attendees: Dave Fuller, Dianne Fuller, Mandi Phillips, Darryl Phillips, Sharron Christofis, Markos Christofis, Anne-Marie Colthorpe, Ray Newell

Just a brief update to keep everyone informed we have 2 new office bearers.

President: Dave Fuller

Vice President: Darryl Phillips

I’d like to thank our Founding Outgoing President Kimberley Heath for all her input and ideas that started with us on this incredible journey,

Ray Newell

Website Admin.